2017 -2018

Match Results for Forest 1, 2 & 3

Forest 1 - Division 1

Friday 1st March   - Yeti 2 vs Forest 1 - Won 3-15
Monday 18th Feb - Forest 1 v Edgeley 2 - Won 17-1
Monday 30th Jan - Edgeley 1 v Forest 1 - Won 5-13
Friday 25th Jan - Yeti 1 v Forest 1 - Won 1-17
Thursday 17th Jan - Roe Green v Forest 1 - Slann Round Lost
Monday 14th Jan -  Carrington vs Forest 1 Won - Match Conceded 
Tuesday 27th Nov - GHAP v Forest 1 - Won 4-14
Monday 12th Nov - Carrington 1 v Forest 1 - Won 0-18
Monday 5th Nov - Forest 1 v Medlock 1 - Slann Round Lost
Monday 29th Oct - Forest 1 v Edgeley 1 - Won 10-8
Monday 22nd Oct - Forest 1 v Yeti 2 - Won 18-0
Wednesday 3rd Oct - Rally v Forest 1 - Won 2-16


Forest 2 - Division 2

Wednesday 13th March - Nomads vs Forest 2 - Won 3 - 15
Monday 25th Feb - Forest 2 vs Carrington 2 - Won 18 - 0
Thursday 21st Feb - Forest 2 v TGB - Slann FINAL - WON 
Tuesday 19th Feb - Nettles 1 v Forest 2 - Won 2-16
Wednesday 6th Feb Forest 2 v GHAP - Slann Round Won
Monday 28th Jan - Forest 2 v Heys Won 13-5
Monday 14th Jan - Forest 2 v Forest 3 - Postponed
Monday 10th Dec - Forest 2 v Medlock - Won 14-4
Monday 3rd Dec - Forest 2 v Medlock 2 - Slann Round Won
Monday 26th Nov - Blue Triangle v Forest 2 - Won 1-17
Wednesday 21st Nov - Heys v Forest 2 - Slann Round Won
Monday 19th Nov - Forest 2 v Nettles 1 - Won 16-2
Thursday 11th Oct - Medlock v Forest 2 - Lost 11-7
Monday 1st Oct - Forest 2 v Blue Triangle - Won 17-1
Tuesday 25th Sep - Silver Feather 2 v Forest 2 - Lost 11-7
Monday 10th Sep - Forest 2 v Silver Feather - Won 13-5


Forest 3 - Division 2

Tuesday 12th March - Nettles vs Forest 3 - Draw 9 - 9
Tuesday 26th Feb - Silver Feather vs Forest 3 - Won 2-16
Monday 11th Feb  Blue Triangle v Forest 3 - Won 1-17
Thursday 24th Jan Medlock v Forest 3 - Won 6-12
Monday 7th Jan Forest 3 v Carrington 2 - Won 11-7
Monday 12th Nov - Forest 3 v Blue Triangle - Won 14-4
Wednesday 31st Oct - Nomads v Forest 3 - Won 5-13
Wednesday 31st Oct - Nomads v Forest 3 - Won 5-13
Monday 15th Oct - Forest 3 v Nettles - Won 11-7
Monday 8th Oct - Carrington 2 v Forest 3 - Won 6-12
Monday 24th Sep - Forest 3 v Medlock - Lost 8-10
Monday 17th Sep - Forest 3 v Silver Feather - Won 10-8